Virtual Assistant

Today’s businesses need staff that can provide a range of projects with excellence, but they don’t intend to spend for or handle overhead, health care insurance policy, working with, training, or firing. Virtual assistant services that a virtual assistant offers varies according to work flow and organization needs. In general services include general administration services, database design and maintain, web site development, sales support, presentation preparation, telephone answering, graphic design, bill payments, travel arrangements, bookkeeping, desktop publishing, computer training, medical/legal transcription. However, by being part of virtual assistant networks, your virtual assistant can guarantee client satisfaction by a qualified virtual assistant.

Assistant Services

1. Social Media Virtual Assistant Services

Generally social networking systems like twitter, Facebook and youtube are all free to use well sort of. Time is money, and if you don’t have time for Social network marketing, it’s worth outsourcing your social network campaigns to office hounds.

As social media virtual assistant service provider, we are not claiming to be social media experts. We are social media grafters and expert communicators, not social media ‘experts’. outsource to us, and we’ll manage your social media marketing, saving you time and helping to raise awareness of your business.

2. Social Media Outsourcing

  1. Custom-made facebook pages.
  2. Twitter Campaign.
  3. Youtube network.
  4. Email advertising campaigns.
  5. Networking & exhibition event adhere to up.

3. E-mail Marketing

Outsource your email advertising and marketing to office hounds. We could handle your email marketing campaigns, subscriber listings or normal e-mail e-newsletters for you. Moreover mail shots, direct mail are addition service that we provide.

4. Event Follow Up

  1. Send Office hounds your calling card.
  2. We’ll input your get in touches with in to excel, csv and a complimentary trial of our recommended CRM.
  3. Follow up – e-mail marketing, follow up telephone calls, consultation setup, direct mail (either follow up on your own, or we’ll do it for you).

5. Key Words Research

We can ready you a record on the keywords relating to your internet site. This can assist you prevent optimizing your website for key words that are also competitive and aid you stay clear of the keyword phrases that aren’t getting much quality traffic.

6. Website Design & Help

Our web style rates are pleasing and inexpensive. We intend to assist you obtain your company online without making you feel nauseous when you assume about just how much it will set you back. We develop websites using either Word press, since we desire you to have the liberty to update the content of your website yourself.

Administrative Service

1. Phone Answering Service

Our phone answering service is best for companies obtaining a higher lot of phone calls where a personalized voice mail box is essential. The solution includes:

  1. Incoming calls answered in your very own individual or business name.
  2. Your very own tailored voice mail box with distant accessibility to get messages.
  3. Messages taken by our operators and emailed to you.
  4. Option for messages to be faxed.
  5. E-mail notice of each brand-new message in your customized voice mail box, consisting of caller’s telephone number (unless reduced), day and time got.

Customer Relation Management

Basically, a CRM assists you handle and tape-record interactions with people you connect with, possible clients, already existing clients and previous customers. CRM systems are created to help you arrange all your customer contact details and details in one spot.

Tradesmen Services

Our tradesmen services could conserve you time, keep you arranged, improve customer support and capital.

  1. Chase overdue repayments.
  2. Diary management.
  3. Inbox management.
  4. Invoicing.
  5. Transcription service.
  6. Record formatting.
  7. Word processing.
  8. PowerPoint discussions.
  9. Business correspondence.
  10. Data access.
  11. Excel spreadsheets.

Click here to read more..

Lassen Sie Ihre Android-App im Handumdrehen entwickeln. Qualität ist garantiert.

Überlegen Sie sich das: Android ist das am häufigste verwendete Betriebssystem der Welt. Die Entwicklung einer Android-App ist also ein großer Vorteil, wenn Sie Ihr Unternehmen ausbauen und die Kundenbindung fördern wollen.



Holen Sie sich eine IOS-App für Ihr Unternehmen und heben Sie sich von der Konkurrenz ab.

IOS ist die Zukunft der mobilen App-Entwicklung. Das bedeutet, dass Ihr Unternehmen in der gleichen wegweisenden Technologie vertreten sein kann, die immer mehr Menschen nutzen.






Virtuelle Service

Heutige Unternehmen brauchen Mitarbeiter, die eine Reihe von Projekten mit ausgezeichneter Qualität durchführen können und für deren Gemeinkosten, Krankenkassen, Versicherungspolice, Zusammenarbeit, Ausbildung oder Entlassungen Sie kein Geld ausgeben oder um die sie sich Sorgen machen müssen. Die Dienste, die ein Virtueller Assistent anbietet, variieren je nach Arbeitsablauf und Unternehmensanforderungen. Zu den allgemeinen Dienstleistungen gehören allgemeine Verwaltungsdienstleistungen, Datenbankdesign und -Pflege der Website-Entwicklung, Verkaufsunterstützung, Präsentationsvorbereitung, Telefonbeantwortung, Grafikdesign, Rechnungszahlungen, Reisevorbereitungen, Buchhaltung, Desktop-Publishing, Computertraining und medizinische/rechtliche Transkription. Da Ihr Virtueller Assistent jedoch Teil von Assistenz-Netzwerken ist, kann er die Kundenzufriedenheit durch einen qualifizierten Virtuellen Assistenten garantieren.

 
 


social media marketing virtual services last one

Soziale Medien

Im Allgemeinen sind soziale Netzwerksysteme wie Twitter, Facebook und YouTube alle kostenlos. Naja, so ungefähr. Zeit ist Geld, und wenn Sie keine Zeit für Social Network Marketing haben, lohnt es sich, Ihre Social Network Kampagnen auf Bürohunde auszulagern.

social media outsourcing

Social Media Outsourcing

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Facebook-Seiten, Twitter-Kampagnen, YouTube-Netzwerke, E-Mail-Werbekampagnen, Networking & Messe-Events, die sich an die Vorgaben halten.

email marketing

E-mail Marketing

Outsourcen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Werbung und Ihr Marketing an Bürohunde. Wir können uns um Ihre E-Mail-Marketing-Kampagnen, Abonnentenlisten oder normalen E-Mail-E-Newsletter für Sie kümmern. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Mailings und Direct Mailings als zusätzliche Dienstleistungen an.

event follow up

Ereignisverfolgung

Senden Sie Ihre Visitenkarte an Bürohunde. Wir geben Ihre Kontaktinformationen in Excel, CSV und eine kostenlose Testversion unseres empfohlenen CRM ein. Verfolgung von E-Mail-Marketing, Telefonaten, Beratungsaufbau und Direktwerbung.

keywords

Schlüsselwortforschung

Wir können Ihnen einen Datensatz über die Keywords zu Ihrer Internetpräsenz erstellen. Auf diese Weise können Sie verhindern, dass Ihre Website für Keywords optimiert wird, die auch wettbewerbsfähig sind, und Sie können sich von den Keyword-Phrasen fernhalten, die nicht viel Verkehr von hoher Qualität bieten.

website design

Website-Design & Hilfe

Unsere Webstyle-Preise sind angenehm und günstig. Wir wollen Ihnen helfen, Ihr Unternehmen online zu erhalten, ohne dass Ihnen übel wird, wenn Sie darüber nachdenken, wie viel es Sie zurückwerfen wird.

Administrativer Service

Telefonischer Anrufbeantworter

Erhalten Sie mehr Anrufe mit einer essentiellen personalisierten Voicemailbox.

1. eingehende Anrufe, die in Ihrem eigenen Privat- oder Firmennamen beantwortet werden.
2. Ihr ganz persönlicher, benutzerdefinierter Anrufbeantworter mit weitreichender Zugänglichkeit zum Empfangen von Nachrichten.
3. Nachrichten, werden von Mitarbeitern entgegengenommen und Ihnen per E-Mail zugesandt.
4. Option um Nachrichten zu faxen.
5. E-Mail-Benachrichtigung über jede brandneue Nachricht in Ihrer benutzerdefinierten Voicemailbox, mit der Telefonnummer des Anrufers (sofern nicht reduziert), Tag und Nacht.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt

Kundenbeziehungsmanagement


Grundsätzlich unterstützt ein CRM Sie bei der Handhabung und Aufzeichnung von Interaktionen bei Personen mit denen Sie in Verbindung sind, möglichen Kunden, bereits bestehenden Kunden und früheren Kunden. CRM-Systeme werden entwickelt, um Ihnen zu helfen, alle Ihre Kundenkontaktdaten und -details an einem Ort zu verwalten.

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf