Financial & Accounting Services

UIZ offers excellent financial and accounting services with accounting and financial experts. Our Financial & Accounting Outsourcing Services has been providing finance and accounting solutions with the integration of domain experts and world wide delivery network and technology solutions.
We serve in finding, transitioning, transforming, executing and continuously adding value to finance and accounts processes through a low-cost business process outsourcing BPO services model, without compromising on quality and compliance.

 
 


Initially they focused on the high-volume activities associated with the following functionality.


Accounting Outsourcing Services

Beyond improving management focus on core activities, outsourcing F&A can deliver immediate cost savings by performing accounting services work at a lower cost location which provides economies of scale. An outside provider can often deliver higher-quality services because of it use of more experienced personnel, supported by a larger investment in best practice research and technology. It will lead to identify potential savings of millions per year. Finally, outsourcing can improve controls through an improved separation of duties, better documentation of processes and performance levels, and higher levels of automation.


UIZ offers a portfolio in accounting services domain

Our clients are kept updated with applicable financial reporting and related legislative changes, while also providing appropriate advice to maximize the potential of their business. Backed by the strength of world-class audit processes we enable our clients across industry domains realize risk management benefits, from assessment to transformation.

Click for more...

Purchase

Purchase Management

Sales Management

Sales Management

Employeee Payment

Employee Reimbursement

Fixed Asset

Fixed Asset Management

Finanz- und Buchhaltungsdienstleistungen

Die UIZ bietet exzellente Finanz- und Buchhaltungsdienstleistungen mit Buchhaltungs- und Finanzexperten. Unsere Financial & Accounting Outsourcing Services bieten Finanz- und Buchhaltungslösungen mit der Integration von Domain-Experten und weltweiten Netzwerk- und Technologielösungen.
Wir dienen der Suche, dem Übergang, der Transformation, der Ausführung und der kontinuierlichen Wertschöpfung von Finanz- und Buchhaltungsprozessen durch ein kostengünstiges Geschäftsprozess-Outsourcing-BPO-Servicemodell, ohne Kompromisse bei Qualität und Compliance einzugehen.

 
 


Zunächst konzentrierten sie sich auf die hochvolumigen Aktivitäten im Zusammenhang mit den folgenden Funktionen.


Buchhaltung Outsourcing Dienstleistungen

Neben der Verbesserung der Managementfokussierung auf die Kernaufgaben kann das Outsourcing von F&A zu sofortigen Kosteneinsparungen führen, indem es Buchhaltungsdienstleistungen an einem kostengünstigeren Standort ausführt, der Größenvorteile bietet. Ein externer Anbieter kann oft qualitativ hochwertigere Dienstleistungen erbringen, weil er auf erfahreneres Personal zurückgreift, unterstützt durch eine größere Investition in Best Practice Forschung und Technologie. Es wird dazu führen, Einsparpotenziale in Millionenhöhe pro Jahr zu identifizieren. Schließlich kann das Outsourcing die Kontrollen durch eine verbesserte Aufgabentrennung, eine bessere Dokumentation von Prozessen und Leistungsstufen sowie einen höheren Automatisierungsgrad verbessern.


Die UIZ bietet ein Portfolio im Bereich der Buchhaltungsdienstleistungen an.

Unsere Kunden werden über die geltenden Finanzberichte und die damit verbundenen Gesetzesänderungen auf dem Laufenden gehalten und erhalten gleichzeitig eine angemessene Beratung, um das Potenzial ihres Unternehmens zu maximieren. Unterstützt durch die Stärke von erstklassigen Auditprozessen ermöglichen wir es unseren Kunden in allen Branchen, Vorteile des Risikomanagements zu nutzen, von der Bewertung bis zur Transformation.

Klicken Sie hier für mehr...